OK CBD Oil Independent Customer Reviews

Since we launched last year, we have been humbled by the number of positive reviews on www.reviews.co.uk, an independent reviews site.

As of 28th March 2019, 89% of reviewers highly recommend buying CBD oil from OKCBD with 74.71% leaving us 5 star reviews and an overall rating from customers of 4.52/5 rating. Customers also gave us 100% for on time delivery and 100% for accurate & undamaged orders.

See what our customers have been saying about our service in our company reviews below. 

Want to leave a review? Head to our page at Reviews.co.uk to rate your experience with OK CBD.

Sarah B
21-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to use website, good information, good prices, fast delivery and product seems to be great so far.
Christine P
21-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
Fast service
Marilyn M
18-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great CBD oil and VERY fast service
Karen T
12-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
First class product and first class service
Henry B
11-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Absolutely fab product, would totally recommend to any friend
Tony C
08-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Amazing service
Karen N
08-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service, ordered at about 1-45pm on a Friday and it was delivered the following morning!
Anonymous
07-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Fast and efficient service
Paul J
27-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
The berry taste is supetb.i will deffo be ordering off u again..nice 1
David K
27-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Service was great as for the oil it's only a few days since I started taking it.
Michelle C
27-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Amazing product! Been using for 3-4 weeks now, price is brilliant, what you pay for one bottle else where you can get 3 for the same price ordering from here, ordered and delivered within 2 days too, and it’s great you earn loyalty points when you purchase their products! Highly recommended
Kathy G
22-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
The customer service and product are secosecond to none. Amazing speed for despatchING orders.
Maria C
20-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Arrived on time have recommended to several people
Anthony O
17-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Quick and easy to order, super fast delivery, does what it should, will continue to use OK CBD as my preferred supplier. Could be cheaper though :)
Victoria G
16-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent company all my orders have arrived the day after ordering many thanks
Basil V
15-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great service and fast delivery thanks
Vicky R
15-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very quick reliable service, thank you, I will certainly recommend
Anonymous
14-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
The website is easy to use, and the monthly subscription is a great idea. Thank you.
Georgina L
03-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Prompt postage and great feedback thankyou
Anne D
02-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
My chosen oil arrived very quickly. Bought originally for my dog, but found that it was really palatable compared to some I have tried so we are now sharing. Works for the dog and works for me too. Will be buying from OKCBD from now on. Excellent product, Excellent service.
Cheryl T
01-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
3/5
Tastes to much orange , it’s had no effect on me what so ever 🙉 😥 so will be looking for a better one
Mark M
30-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Was very easy to order online and also to read information on the product was very quick sending it out thanks
Edise w
28-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very good,placed third order
James S
26-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Good and quick
Maureen F
24-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service very fast and efficient. Follow up emails appreciated.
Jane H
23-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Quick delivery. Good company to deal with
David C
22-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to order and fast delivery
Emma T
20-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great value and taste
Alan S
18-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product will buy again
Nina F
18-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I like it
Katharine d
17-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I always get what I order within a few days of ordering it with no hassles at all. Great product .. so glad I have found this supplier
Ruth G
17-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Hi still wish a gave you a bit of a buzz thanks
Anne P
14-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Product great, will be ordering again!
A H
09-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Have ordered before and not had any problems delivery within a couple of days. Usually order 3 or 4 at a time flavours make it very palatable. Would recommend
Anonymous
09-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product at a great price, well done you have changed my life
Gillian K
09-05-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
3/5
Been taking CBD for a week now as of yet not felt any improvement fingers crossed I will soon