OK CBD Oil Independent Customer Reviews

Since we launched last year, we have been humbled by the number of positive reviews on www.reviews.co.uk, an independent reviews site.

As of 28th March 2019, 89% of reviewers highly recommend buying CBD oil from OKCBD with 74.71% leaving us 5 star reviews and an overall rating from customers of 4.52/5 rating. Customers also gave us 100% for on time delivery and 100% for accurate & undamaged orders.

See what our customers have been saying about our service in our company reviews below. 

Want to leave a review? Head to our page at Reviews.co.uk to rate your experience with OK CBD.

Gary N
12-01-2020
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent customer service Many thanks Gary
Jo P
09-01-2020
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I have found the staff at 0K to be very informative and helpful. Since trying CBD for Arthritis, i have noticed a difference with my pain. I feel because it is natural, it is far better for me to use rather than prescribed drugs. Thank you OK ! :O)
Lara C
06-01-2020
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Fast delivery. Great quality
Roger B
27-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I have had a number of orders from OK CBD, always delivered quickly, as ordered. The Tongue drops seem to work really well, both for myself, and my Farmer friend, who I order for. We are both impressed. Thank you very much. Roger
Jam w
26-12-2019
Verified Buyer: no
4/5
I have not used it yet but can i buy it for my dog who is 15yrs old and is 30 kilo
Elizabeth N
19-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very good service.cbd arrive within two days
David R
16-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
OkCbd is highly effective and reasonably priced, and tastes fine. It is my second favourite cbd supplier, but I prefer the feeling of Bioporus which has a deeper, earthier sense of calm but with a more bitter, hempy taste.
Mrs elizabeth w
15-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
Ordered 3 bottles. Received 1. E-mailed shortfall. Problam rectified promptly.
Julie S
13-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Been useing OK CBD oil for a while. Always easy to order fast delivery. Have recommended to a few people now.
Elaine R
12-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
3/5
Ordered monthly 2 bottles one orange one peppermint and this order only received 2 peppermint not one of each gutted orange my favourite and peppermint is my husband's
Jean Q
12-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product and fantastic service .
Ged H
09-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
All was fine thanks
Nicky Q
09-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to order and prompt delivery.
NANCY W
08-12-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Love the spearmint flavour
Paul Z
30-11-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Good product, good price, have used them before and will use them again.
Joanne D
16-11-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Fast delivery, reasonably priced products. Great points scheme
Anonymous
31-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
I ordered, it was sent to me.
Carole O
31-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I received my order just a day after requesting it. Super service
Ebby
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: no
5/5
Really like that the CBD oil has helped with my low level anxiety. Good price for a quality product.
Carol C
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
Good product good price
Beryl N
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service coupled with terrific product.
Julia L
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service - my order came next day ... easy web page easy ordering !
Ria H
25-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product, super fast delivery and fantastic price
Fiona B
19-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great service. Fast delivery. Great flavours.
Anonymous
14-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
They are great to deal with, deliver quick and offer a subscription service. What more can you say?
Pauline P
13-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I have been purchasing CBD oil now for sometime and I am very happy with it also the delivery time is excellent, in fact I could not believe when I ordered it, it arrived the next day, now that is fast.
Rachel P
10-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to use site fast delivery and excellent product
Paul J
07-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
Brilliant product. The CBD drops that I use have picked me up no end. Seem to stress less, cope better and generally lifts my mood. And the service is spot on any problems are sorted promptly. Well done okcbd
Cheryl T
02-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I like this, I use the orange, 👌
Anne D
27-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very prompt delivery as always. Love this product (vanilla 200mg) tastes lovely and does exactly what it is supposed to do.
ian k
22-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very calming and easy to take capsules
Anonymous
20-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Good choice of products and super quick delivery
Sarah C
20-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
brilliant reliable service as always, and my oil always arrives the next day. i just wish that the subscription for 1 bottle a month had a better discount
Diane N
19-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
I have found this product to help with my sciatica the pity is that it doesn’t help my compressed spine. Ooh think the stronger oil will help.
Philip D
14-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product,excellent service
Michael G
07-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to use web page great pruduct and fast delivery
Susan W
07-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Delivery and service is excellent , Rey prompt .
Anonymous
06-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Love thanks you. I love the orange flavour.
norman w
06-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
order arrived very quick no problems