OK CBD Oil Independent Customer Reviews

Since we launched last year, we have been humbled by the number of positive reviews on www.reviews.co.uk, an independent reviews site.

As of 28th March 2019, 89% of reviewers highly recommend buying CBD oil from OKCBD with 74.71% leaving us 5 star reviews and an overall rating from customers of 4.52/5 rating. Customers also gave us 100% for on time delivery and 100% for accurate & undamaged orders.

See what our customers have been saying about our service in our company reviews below. 

Want to leave a review? Head to our page at Reviews.co.uk to rate your experience with OK CBD.

Philip D
14-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product,excellent service
Michael G
07-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to use web page great pruduct and fast delivery
Susan W
07-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Delivery and service is excellent , Rey prompt .
Anonymous
06-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Love thanks you. I love the orange flavour.
norman w
06-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
order arrived very quick no problems
Isabella G
02-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great produce delivery service excellent
Christopher P
30-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent
jackie b
29-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service and excellent cbd oil. Very fast delivery thanks
Anonymous
28-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I think the 400mg spearmint oil is fantastic, it’s affects are quick acting and long lasting. The bottle is very discreet and easily hidden away in a small purse. Have spread the word to friends and family. Good value for money.
s b
26-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
second time ive ordered from ok cbd.been very positive both times,ease of buying and delivery very fast
Kay Y
26-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Once again, excellent service. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
25-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
A good selection, competitive prices and quick delivery. Plus the products actually work. What's not to like.
Brian B
20-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
The delivery of the goods is second to non they always arrive within 3 days and the flavour of the drops is just yummy.
A F
15-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
3/5
Love ok cbd products but was disappointed to open my 3 pack to bottles 3/4 filled and boxes had clearly been opened and closed again the outer cardboard box was used looking. Usually purchase from Gordon’s chemist and bottles are filled to the brim. Disappointing
Chaffe
14-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Really pleased with result, have now ordered a 2nd bottle different flavour, also have sent a friend a small trial size for her to try and will recommend her to OKCBD oil. Packaging, excellent, immediate delivery and I got it free as over £17.00! Information very good, yes can recommend *****
julian w
09-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent
Anonymous
08-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
great sevice, speedy delivery, easy sight to use
Tash
03-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Nice product and love the next day delivery thanks
Anonymous
01-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Brilliant service and product
Nicky Q
01-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very easy to order and prompt delivery.
Anonymous
01-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Order arrived next day, brilliant service
Julia L
27-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great service - easy ordering - fast delivery
Anonymous
27-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to find product you want. Great offers. Easy to order. Good quality product. Would recommend.
Sarah B
21-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to use website, good information, good prices, fast delivery and product seems to be great so far.
Christine P
21-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
Fast service
Marilyn M
18-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great CBD oil and VERY fast service
Karen T
12-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
First class product and first class service
Henry B
11-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Absolutely fab product, would totally recommend to any friend
Tony C
08-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Amazing service
Karen N
08-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service, ordered at about 1-45pm on a Friday and it was delivered the following morning!
Anonymous
07-07-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Fast and efficient service
Paul J
27-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
The berry taste is supetb.i will deffo be ordering off u again..nice 1
David K
27-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Service was great as for the oil it's only a few days since I started taking it.
Michelle C
27-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Amazing product! Been using for 3-4 weeks now, price is brilliant, what you pay for one bottle else where you can get 3 for the same price ordering from here, ordered and delivered within 2 days too, and it’s great you earn loyalty points when you purchase their products! Highly recommended
Kathy G
22-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
The customer service and product are secosecond to none. Amazing speed for despatchING orders.
Maria C
20-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Arrived on time have recommended to several people
Anthony O
17-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Quick and easy to order, super fast delivery, does what it should, will continue to use OK CBD as my preferred supplier. Could be cheaper though :)
Victoria G
16-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent company all my orders have arrived the day after ordering many thanks
Basil V
15-06-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great service and fast delivery thanks