OK CBD Oil Independent Customer Reviews

Since we launched last year, we have been humbled by the number of positive reviews on www.reviews.co.uk, an independent reviews site.

As of 28th March 2019, 89% of reviewers highly recommend buying CBD oil from OKCBD with 74.71% leaving us 5 star reviews and an overall rating from customers of 4.52/5 rating. Customers also gave us 100% for on time delivery and 100% for accurate & undamaged orders.

See what our customers have been saying about our service in our company reviews below. 

Want to leave a review? Head to our page at Reviews.co.uk to rate your experience with OK CBD.

Anonymous
31-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
I ordered, it was sent to me.
Carole O
31-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I received my order just a day after requesting it. Super service
Ebby
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: no
5/5
Really like that the CBD oil has helped with my low level anxiety. Good price for a quality product.
Carol C
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
Good product good price
Beryl N
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service coupled with terrific product.
Julia L
28-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service - my order came next day ... easy web page easy ordering !
Ria H
25-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product, super fast delivery and fantastic price
Fiona B
19-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great service. Fast delivery. Great flavours.
Anonymous
14-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
They are great to deal with, deliver quick and offer a subscription service. What more can you say?
Pauline P
13-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I have been purchasing CBD oil now for sometime and I am very happy with it also the delivery time is excellent, in fact I could not believe when I ordered it, it arrived the next day, now that is fast.
Rachel P
10-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to use site fast delivery and excellent product
Paul J
07-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
Brilliant product. The CBD drops that I use have picked me up no end. Seem to stress less, cope better and generally lifts my mood. And the service is spot on any problems are sorted promptly. Well done okcbd
Cheryl T
02-10-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I like this, I use the orange, 👌
Anne D
27-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very prompt delivery as always. Love this product (vanilla 200mg) tastes lovely and does exactly what it is supposed to do.
ian k
22-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very calming and easy to take capsules
Anonymous
20-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Good choice of products and super quick delivery
Sarah C
20-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
brilliant reliable service as always, and my oil always arrives the next day. i just wish that the subscription for 1 bottle a month had a better discount
Diane N
19-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
4/5
I have found this product to help with my sciatica the pity is that it doesn’t help my compressed spine. Ooh think the stronger oil will help.
Philip D
14-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great product,excellent service
Michael G
07-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Easy to use web page great pruduct and fast delivery
Susan W
07-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Delivery and service is excellent , Rey prompt .
Anonymous
06-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Love thanks you. I love the orange flavour.
norman w
06-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
order arrived very quick no problems
Isabella G
02-09-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Great produce delivery service excellent
Christopher P
30-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent
jackie b
29-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent service and excellent cbd oil. Very fast delivery thanks
Anonymous
28-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
I think the 400mg spearmint oil is fantastic, it’s affects are quick acting and long lasting. The bottle is very discreet and easily hidden away in a small purse. Have spread the word to friends and family. Good value for money.
s b
26-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
second time ive ordered from ok cbd.been very positive both times,ease of buying and delivery very fast
Kay Y
26-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Once again, excellent service. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
25-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
A good selection, competitive prices and quick delivery. Plus the products actually work. What's not to like.
Brian B
20-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
The delivery of the goods is second to non they always arrive within 3 days and the flavour of the drops is just yummy.
A F
15-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
3/5
Love ok cbd products but was disappointed to open my 3 pack to bottles 3/4 filled and boxes had clearly been opened and closed again the outer cardboard box was used looking. Usually purchase from Gordon’s chemist and bottles are filled to the brim. Disappointing
Chaffe
14-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Really pleased with result, have now ordered a 2nd bottle different flavour, also have sent a friend a small trial size for her to try and will recommend her to OKCBD oil. Packaging, excellent, immediate delivery and I got it free as over £17.00! Information very good, yes can recommend *****
julian w
09-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Excellent
Anonymous
08-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
great sevice, speedy delivery, easy sight to use
Tash
03-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Nice product and love the next day delivery thanks
Anonymous
01-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Brilliant service and product
Nicky Q
01-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Very easy to order and prompt delivery.
Anonymous
01-08-2019
Verified Buyer: yes
5/5
Order arrived next day, brilliant service